Farmersville ISD

Skip to main content

Central Administration

Jeff Adams     Superintendent
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Barbara Drayer     Secretary to the Superintendent
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

ADMINISTRATORS

Brian Alford     Chief of Police
balford@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7435

Trisha Carnagey     Federal Programs
tcarnagey@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7251

Brandon Hankins     Athletic Director
bhankins@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7757

Garry Jameson     Assistant Superintendent
gjameson@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Josh Martin, Ed.D.     Chief Academic Officer
jmartin@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8319

Erin Pace, PhD.     Director of Special Education
epace@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8319

Amber Pennell     Business Manager
apennell@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Earnie Phelps     Director of Operations
ephelps@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8241

Tammie Pyle     Director of Child Nutrition
tpyle@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8551

Wiley Sullivan     Director of Technology & CTE
wsullivan@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF
 
Michelle Bymaster     Payroll
mbymaster@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Tina Murray     District Data Manager
tmurray@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Fran Mahaffey     Instructional Technology Facilitator
fmahaffey@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8108

Rhonda Wisdom     Accounts Payable
rwisdom@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
ADDRESS
 
501A North State Hwy 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
Ph. (972) 782-6601
Fax. (972) 784-7293