Farmersville ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Central Administration

SUPERINTENDENT
Micheal French     Superintendent of Farmersville Independent School District
(972) 782-6601
 
Barbara Drayer     Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 

ADMINISTRATORS
Brian Alford     Chief of Police
balford@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7435

Anna Baker     Chief Financial Officer
(972) 782-6601
 
Dr. Jason Gomez     Deputy Superintendent
(972) 782-6601
 
Brandon Hankins     Athletic Director
bhankins@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
Corey Megan Krick    Director of Communications
(972) 782-6601 ext. 1018
 
Fran Mahaffey     Instructional Technology
fmahaffey@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8108
 
David Osinski     Executive Director of Technology
(972) 782-6601
 
Earnie Phelps     Director of Operations
ephelps@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8241

Tammie Pyle     Director of Child Nutrition
tpyle@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8551

Micah Taylor     Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
(972) 782-6601
 
Wiley Sullivan     Director of Technology
wsullivan@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

 
 
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF
Michelle Bymaster     Payroll
mbymaster@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Tina Cooper     PEIMS Specialist
 
Tina Murray     Business Office Assistant
tmurray@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Miriam Valdez     Receptionist
(972) 782-6601

Rhonda Wisdom     Accounts Payable
rwisdom@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
ADDRESS
 
501A North State Hwy 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
Ph. (972) 782-6601
Fax. (972) 784-7293