Farmersville ISD

Skip to main content

Central Administration

Micheal French     Superintendent
(972) 782-6601
 
Barbara Drayer     Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

ADMINISTRATORS

Brian Alford     Chief of Police
balford@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7435

Anna Baker     Executive Director Chief Financial Officer
(972) 782-6601
 
Dr. Jason Gomez     Deputy Superintendent
(972) 782-6601
 
Brandon Hankins     Athletic Director
bhankins@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7757

Earnie Phelps     Director of Operations
ephelps@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8241

Tammie Pyle     Director of Child Nutrition
tpyle@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8551

Micah Taylor     Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
(972) 782-6601
 
Wiley Sullivan     Director of Technology
wsullivan@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF
 
Michelle Bymaster     Payroll
mbymaster@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Tina Murray     District Data Manager
tmurray@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Fran Mahaffey     Instructional Technology Facilitator
fmahaffey@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8108

Rhonda Wisdom     Accounts Payable
rwisdom@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
ADDRESS
 
501A North State Hwy 78
Farmersville, TX 75442
Ph. (972) 782-6601
Fax. (972) 784-7293