Farmersville ISD

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Central Administration Staff


SUPERINTENDENT:
Micheal French     
Superintendent of Farmersville Independent School District
(972) 782-6601
 
 
 
DEPUTY & ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENTS:
Dr. Jason Gomez     
Deputy Superintendent
(972) 782-6601
 
Micah Taylor    
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning
(972) 782-6601
 
Anna Baker     
Assistant Superintendent of School Finance
(972) 782-6601
 
 

ADMINISTRATORS:
 
D. Brent Barnard    
Assistant Director of Technology
(972) 782-7024
 
Randy Barnes    
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
rbarnes@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
Harold Davis    
Girls Athletic Coordinator/Head Volleyball Coach
hdavis@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
Barbara Drayer     
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
Candi Johnson     
Director of Child Nutrition
cjohnson@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8551
 
Corey Megan Krick   
Director of Communications
(972) 782-6601
 
Fran Mahaffey     
Instructional Technology
fmahaffey@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8108
 
Sarah Magee
Director of Special Populations
972-782-8319
 
Tina Murray     
Business Office Manager
tmurray@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
David Osinski     
Executive Director of Technology
(972) 782-6601
 
Earnie Phelps     
Director of Operations
ephelps@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-8241
 
Steve Wade    
Chief of Police
swade@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-7435
 
 
 
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT STAFF:
Michelle Bymaster     
Payroll
mbymaster@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

Tina Cooper     
PEIMS Specialist
(972) 782-6601
 
Jackie Morovick     
Accounts Payable
jmorovick@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601
 
Brittany Ortiz   
District Receptionist
bortiz@farmersvilleisd.org
(972) 782-6601

CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE ADDRESS:
501A N. State Hwy 78
Farmersville, TX
75442
 
Ph. (972) 782-6601
Fax. (972) 784-7293
CENTRAL ADMINISTRATION OFFICE HOURS:
Monday-Friday:
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.