Farmersville ISD

Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Tony Gray, Board President tgray@farmersvilleisd.org Place 3, Elected 2017, Term Expires May 2021
Paul Kelly, Board Vice President pkelly@farmersvilleisd.org Place 1, Elected 2017, Term Expires May 2021
Dale Pickett, Board Secretary dpickett@farmersvilleisd.org Place 2, Elected 2017, Term Expires May 2021
Brian Brazil, Board Member bbrazil@farmersvilleisd.org Place 6, Elected 2019, Term Expires May 2023
David Coleman, Board Member dcoleman@farmersvilleisd.org Place 4, Elected 2017, Term Expires May 2021
Jason McTee, Board Member jmctee@farmersvilleisd.org Place 7, Elected 2019, Term Expires May 2023
Tommy Monk tmonk@farmersvilleisd.org Place 5, Elected 2019, Term Expires May 2023

FISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES - SPECIAL MEETING

FARMERSVILLE ISD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FEBRUARY 10, 2020

 

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the governing body of the Farmersville Independent School District will be held on February 10, 2020, at 5:00PM at the Farmersville ISD Administration Office, 501-A Hwy. 78N, Farmersville, TX, 75442.

 

FISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES - SPECIAL MEETING

FARMERSVILLE ISD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FEBRUARY 11, 2020

 

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the governing body of the Farmersville Independent School District will be held on February 11, 2020, at 6:00PM at the Farmersville ISD Administration Office, 501-A Hwy. 78N, Farmersville, TX, 75442.

 

FISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES - SPECIAL MEETING

FARMERSVILLE ISD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FEBRUARY 12, 2020

 

Notice is hereby given that a Special Meeting of the governing body of the Farmersville Independent School District will be held on February 12, 2020, at 6:00PM at the Farmersville ISD Administration Office, 501-A Hwy. 78N, Farmersville, TX, 75442.

 

FISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES - REGULAR MEETING

FARMERSVILLE ISD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING
FEBRUARY 24, 2020

 

Notice is hereby given that a Regular Meeting of the governing body of the Farmersville Independent School District will be held on Thursday, February 24, 2020, at 7:00PM. The meeting will be held at the Farmersville ISD Administration Office, 501-A Hwy. 78N, Farmersville, TX, 75442.

 

The Board of Trustees meets regularly on the fourth Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the FISD Administration Building. 501A Highway 78 North. Farmersville, TX 75442

 

Special meetings are called when necessary. All meetings are open to the public and are subject to provisions of Texas law.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES ELECTION
 
The next election for the Board of Trustees will be held May 2021 for those whose term expires May 2021
AGENDAS & MINUTES
 
Upcoming Agendas
 
 
Past Agendas & Minutes
 
 
Please note that Board Meeting Minutes are not posted until formally approved at the following Board Meeting.